skip to content
Advancing Community wellness in the Coachella Valley


Finance, Administration, Real Estate and Legal Committee (F&A Committee)

Director Arthur Shorr, chairman

Director Karen Borja

Director Les Zendle, MD 

Hospital Lease Oversight Committee

Director Carmina Zavala, chairman

Director Carole Rogers, RN

Director Les Zendle, MD

Program Committee

Director Evett PerezGil, chairman

Director Karen Borja

Director Carmina Zavala

Strategic Planning Committee

Director Les Zendle, MD, chairman

Director Leticia De Lara

Director Karen Borja

Board & Staff Communications & Policies Committee (Quarterly)

Director Leticia De Lara, chairman 

Director Les Zendle, MD 

Director Evett PerezGil 

Meeting Times:

Program Committee - Second Tuesday @ noon 

Finance & Administration Committee – Second Tuesday @ 3p.m.

Strategic Planning Committee – Second Tuesday @ 4 p.m.

Hospital Governance and Oversight Committee – Third Thursday @ 9:30 a.m.