Board Committees

Board Committees

Finance, Administration, Real Estate and Legal Committee (F&A Committee)

Director Mark Matthews, chairman

Director Jennifer Wortham, DrPH

Director Leticia De Lara 

Current Community Members are Sid Rubenstein and Arthur Shorr 

Hospital Governance & Oversight Committee

Director Les Zendle, MD, chairman

Director Carole Rogers, RN

Director Karen Borja 

Program Committee

Director Carole Rogers, RN, chairman

Director Evett PerezGil

Director Leticia De Lara

Strategic Planning Committee

Jennifer Wortham, DrPH, chairman

Les Zendle, MD

Karen Borja

Meeting Times:

Finance & Administration Committee – Second Tuesday @ 3p.m.

Strategic Planning Committee – Second Tuesday @ 4 p.m.

Hospital Governance and Oversight Committee – Third Thursday @ 9:30 a.m.

Program Committee – Third Tuesday @ 12 p.m.

What’s New